There are no confirmed details about this yet, but it surfaced online that Idina will be performing at Meymandi Concert Hall in Raleigh, North Carolina on March 31st!

More details to come when they’re revealed.


Congratulations to Vicki! She correctly named all 20 songs and was drawn as the winner of our NAME THAT TUNE contest and will receive an autographed photo of Idina! I know a few lyrics really stumped some of you, so here are the answers for your peace of mind:

1. What If (Rhydian)
2. Let Me Fall (I Stand)
3. Take Me or Leave Me (RENT)
4. No Good Deed (Wicked)
5. You’d Be Surprised (Here)
6. Don’t Let Me Down (I Stand)
7. It Only Hurts When I Breathe (Joe’s Pub)
8. I Will Be There (Ray Charles)
9. Take A Bow (Elaine Paige)
10. Minuet (Still I Can’t Be Still)
11. Coffee (See What I Wanna See)
12. I Dreamed a Dream (Glee)
13. Straw Into Gold (Still I Can’t Be Still)
14. Look At Me Now (The Wild Party)
15. Butterfly (2009 Tour)
16. Endgame #3/Chess #3 (Chess in Concert)
17. Jealous (Joe’s Pub)
18. Forever (I Stand)
19. Damsel In Distress (Desperate Housewives)
20. Rise Up (Live Performances)

We’ll have more contests in the nearish future, so good luck for the next one!


Just announced! Idina has added a concert in Indiana with the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra on March 2! Idina in Indianapolis, Indiana – that’s a mouthful (and kinda hard to type correctly the first try!). haha

Tickets go on sale to the public January 10 at 9:00 am ET via their website.

Also announced today: Marvin Hamlisch will be conducting the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra at Idina’s show in Red Bank on February 3! Limited tickets remain and can be purchased here.

p.s. Her concerts in St. Louis and New York City are nearly sold out, so if you’re planning to go, snap up your tickets ASAP!


Idina’s brother-in-law, DJ Gabriel Diggs, has announced via his Twitter that he has been working on a BRAND NEW song with Idina, and that he will be releasing it soon! We don’t have a date yet, but keep an eye on his Twitter (and ours) for more info.

Gabriel previously remixed Idina’s “Gorgeous,” which can be downloaded at his website by clicking below.