You can now preview 30-second clips from every song on Idina’s album on The final tracklisting of Idina’s album features 10 tracks, as previously announced. Again, the tracklisting is as follows:

  1. I Stand
  2. Better To Have Loved
  3. Brave
  4. Gorgeous
  5. Where Do I Begin?
  6. Don t Let Me Down
  7. I Feel Everything
  8. Forever
  9. Enemy
  10. Perfume And Promises

They all sound incredible, but I’m definitely feeling “Forever” and “Perfume and Promises” – beautiful! Be sure to check them out and post your thoughts!