TWO OFFICIAL UPDATES EVERY TUESDAY

IdinaMenzel.com has announced that on every Tuesday leading up to the January 29th release of “I Stand,” there will be two official updates from Idina, which includes new music sneak-peaks, behind-the-scenes footage, videos, and more! The updates will take place every Tuesday (starting tomorrow), with the first update taking place at 3pm EST (12-noon PST), and the second update at 8pm EST (5pm PST).

This will all be leading up to a special live online broadcast to celebrate the album’s release next month. So tune in and be sure to check out IdinaMenzel.com for exclusive updates!

Also, the track for Idina’s new song, “Gorgeous,” is available to listen to in full on Idina’s MySpace, so go give it a listen!