Holiday Wishes

Release Date: October 14, 2014
Label: Warner Brothers Records
Purchase: Click Here

01. Do You Hear What I Hear
02. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
03. Baby It’s Cold Outside (feat. Michael Bublé)
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. All I Want for Christmas is You
06. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
07. December Prayer
08. When You Wish Upon a Star
09. Silent Night
10. River
11. Holly Jolly Christmas
12. White Christmas
13. Mother’s Spiritual*
14. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!*

* Bonus tracks available exclusively on albums purchased at Target.