The track list for Elaine Paige & Friends has been announced. Produced by Phil Ramone, the CD is scheduled to be released in the UK on November 1, with a US release early in 2011 [November 9, per].

The album will feature the award-winning musical theater star in duets with Paul Anka, John Barrowman, Michael Bolton, Kenny G, Barry Manilow, Johnny Mathis, Idina Menzel, Olivia Newton-John, Sinead O’Connor, Billy Ocean, LeAnn Rimes, Jon Secada, and Dionne Warwick.

Among the songs on the disc will be “All the Way,” “Thank You for Being a Friend,” “Take a Bow,” “Just the Way You Aare,” “Where is the Love,” “It Might Be,” and “It’s Only Life.”


Idina’s contribution is a recording (with Elaine) of Madonna’s hit ballad, “Take A Bow.” You can hear a sample by visiting Elaine’s album page on her website.

Theme: Overlay by Kaira