In honor of the upcoming 5th anniversary of Wicked, the Original Broadway Cast recording is being re-released as a special edition 2-track CD set on October 28. Idina contributed one of her remixes of “Defying Gravity” to the collection. You can pre-order the album through Barnes & Noble for $19.99 by clicking here.

Disc 1: Complete Original Broadway Cast Recording

Disc 2:
1 For Good [Bonus Version] – LeAnn Rimes & Delta Goodrem
2 I’m Not That Girl [Bonus Version] – Kerry Ellis
3 Making Good [Bonus Version] – Stephanie J. Block
4 Solang ich dich hab (Wicked: Germany)
5 Gutes tun (Wicked: Germany)
6 Dancing Through Life (Wicked: Japan)
7 Popular (Wicked: Japan)
8 Defying Gravity [Dance Mix] – Idina Menzel

Theme: Overlay by Kaira